Chelsea’s 2016-17 Premier League Fixtures In Full

Chelsea’s 2016-17 Premier League Fixtures In Full

Chelsea’s 2016-17 Premier League Fixtures In Full

Antonio Conte will begin his life in the Premier League with a home clash against West Ham as Chelsea look to return to the upper echelons of the table.

The Blues host the Irons on August 13 before they visit Watford seven days later, with newly-promoted Burnley the third fixture on the calendar.

Jose Mourinho will bring his Manchester United team to Stamford Bridge on October 22, with the return fixture taking place on April 15, before they close out the campaign at home to Sunderland on May 21.

Check out the full fixtures below…

English Barclays Premier League

Saturday 13 August
15:00
Chelsea
v.
West Ham United
Saturday 20 August
15:00
Watford
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 27 August
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Burnley
Saturday 10 September
15:00
Swansea City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 17 September
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Liverpool
Saturday 24 September
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 1 October
15:00
Hull City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 15 October
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 22 October
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Manchester United
Saturday 29 October
15:00
Southampton
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 5 November
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Everton
Saturday 19 November
15:00
Middlesbrough
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 26 November
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 3 December
15:00
Manchester City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 10 December
15:00
Chelsea
v.
West Bromwich Albion
Tuesday 13 December
19:45
Sunderland
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 17 December
15:00
Crystal Palace
v.
Chelsea
Monday 26 December
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Bournemouth
Saturday 31 December
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Stoke City
Monday 2 January
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 14 January
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 21 January
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Hull City
Wednesday 1 February
20:00
Liverpool
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 4 February
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 11 February
15:00
Burnley
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 25 February
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Swansea City
Saturday 4 March
15:00
West Ham United
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 11 March
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Watford
Saturday 18 March
15:00
Stoke City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 1 April
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Crystal Palace
Wednesday 5 April
19:45
Chelsea
v.
Manchester City
Saturday 8 April
15:00
Bournemouth
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 15 April
15:00
Manchester United
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 22 April
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Southampton
Saturday 29 April
15:00
Everton
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 6 May
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Middlesbrough
Saturday 13 May
15:00
West Bromwich Albion
v.
Chelsea
Sunday 21 May
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Sunderland

Olusegun Adeyemi

Writer | Entrepreneur | Lover of good music.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply