Leicester City’s 2016-17 Premier League fixtures In Full

Leicester City's 2016-17 Premier League fixtures In Full

Leicester City’s 2016-17 Premier League fixtures In Full

Leicester City begin the 2016-17 campaign with a visit to newly-promoted Hull City as they look to defend the Premier League title they won in dramatic fashion last term.

Claudio Ranieri’s side travel to the KC Stadium on August 13 before hosting Arsenal in their first home game seven days later.

Vists to Liverpool, Manchester United, Chelsea and Tottenham follow before the end of October while they finish the campaign at home to Bournemouth on May 21.

Check out the full fixtures below…
English Barclays Premier League

Saturday 13 August
15:00
Hull City
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 20 August
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Arsenal
Saturday 27 August
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Swansea City
Saturday 10 September
15:00
Liverpool
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 17 September
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Burnley
Saturday 24 September
15:00
Manchester United
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 1 October
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Southampton
Saturday 15 October
15:00
Chelsea
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 22 October
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Crystal Palace
Saturday 29 October
15:00
Tottenham Hotspur
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 5 November
15:00
Leicester City
v.
West Bromwich Albion
Saturday 19 November
15:00
Watford
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 26 November
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Middlesbrough
Saturday 3 December
15:00
Sunderland
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 10 December
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Manchester City
Tuesday 13 December
19:45
Bournemouth
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 17 December
15:00
Stoke City
v.
Leicester City
Monday 26 December
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Everton
Saturday 31 December
15:00
Leicester City
v.
West Ham United
Monday 2 January
15:00
Middlesbrough
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 14 January
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Chelsea
Saturday 21 January
15:00
Southampton
v.
Leicester City
Tuesday 31 January
19:45
Burnley
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 4 February
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Manchester United
Saturday 11 February
15:00
Swansea City
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 25 February
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Liverpool
Saturday 4 March
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Hull City
Saturday 11 March
15:00
Arsenal
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 18 March
15:00
West Ham United
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 1 April
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Stoke City
Tuesday 4 April
19:45
Leicester City
v.
Sunderland
Saturday 8 April
15:00
Everton
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 15 April
15:00
Crystal Palace
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 22 April
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday 29 April
15:00
West Bromwich Albion
v.
Leicester City
Saturday 6 May
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Watford
Saturday 13 May
15:00
Manchester City
v.
Leicester City
Sunday 21 May
15:00
Leicester City
v.
Bournemouth

Olusegun Adeyemi

Writer | Entrepreneur | Lover of good music.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply